Hi. Just have a question, little confused with the dates, I'm in us open qualifying right
Now but didn't realize this might overlap with this tourney. Can someone please
Confirm for me so I know what to do. Thanks a lot
Don't worry, you can play both. There's a rule about not playing two tournaments in the same week, but from what I know playing a challenger + qualies in a grand slam in the same week is the only exception from the rule.
Think about it, if you weren't allowed to do so, the challengers taking place in the same week as the qualies for a grand slam would have just a few players (with the majority choosing to play the grand slam, obviously), so I don't see the point of organising those challengers/futures if you weren't allowed to play both.