The deadline has passed
For tennisbabe999 I'll go with the rule
What happens if a player commits to two different tournaments in the same week?
If the player commited first in a tournament and then commited in another one, the first one prevails. The player must withdraw from the tournament they've previously entered before being accepted in the entry list of the other tournament (as a late entry). If the double commitment is not noticed by the managers, points gained by a player who commits to tournaments in the same week will be disconsidered. If the infraction is noticed before the tournaments start, only the first commitment is valid and no punishment is applied.
Sorry! kind of new to this, wasn't sure about the rules.