If I may say something lukela85, I can see both sides... BUT in the case that 2 Qualifiers meet further along the draw, I think the way you did your draw was good and that it was obvious the way you did the draw that Q1, Q2, Q3 and Q4 were in order of qualifiers. This saved confusion where there was the possibility of 2 qualifiers meeting in the second round and having to then distinguish between the 2.
I see about 4 others also distinguished their qualifier picks per rule 5. (Kitty Tennis, vn01, niezubayern) but they mostly wrote Qualifier 1 rather than Q1. And then there's the other problem that alot of other people picked Q2, so does that mean they went by your draw or by the rule 5?
I don't know about how the FITD mods will rule on this. good luck