- View Single Post - The Great Big Super-Duper Title Resource Thread
View Single Post
post #123 of (permalink) Old 07-17-2008, 01:41 AM
country flag Voo de Mar
Registered User
Voo de Mar's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: somewhere between Fire and Water
Posts: 20,206
Re: The Great Big Super-Duper Title Resource Thread

* Johan Kriek (14 titles!), Alex O'Brien, Van Winitsky, Julien Boutter, Thierry Tulasne, Ulf Stenlund, Vincent Van Patten, Nicolas Pereira, Martin Sinner, Mauricio hadad, Libor Pimek, Jan Gunnarsson, Andreas Maurer, Peter Lundgren, Markus Zoecke & Danny Salz should be added to the thread.

* Mikael Tillstrom won his first title in Chennai 1997 not in Singapore 1999 (he lost there the final to Rios)
* Tomas Smid won first title (Sarasota) in 1978 not in Stuttgart 1979
* I think Adelaide "1991" suits more to Kulti than "1990"

stroke <- point <- game <- set <- MATCH -> round -> tournament -> season -> career
My favorite stats
Longest matches
Match points

Chiquita bananas ECC Antwerp

Last edited by Voo de Mar; 07-19-2008 at 07:00 AM.
Voo de Mar is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome