If he doesn't qualify in singles AND doesn't enter the top 10 in doubles after RG, he isn't going to Beijing at all?? (And France could have PHM-Simon instead of Clément-Llodra in doubles?
I've got the same question.
Maybe I'm wrong but I believed that's 6 french guys should be in Beijing : 4 in singles and 2 only for doubles.
If, as I think, the four will be Gasquet, Tsonga, Simon and Mathieu who will be for doubles?? But as I said maybe I'm wrong about the rules.
But It would Stupid if Micka doesn't go in Beijing.