Another issue has come up. I apolgize in advance. Can one of the esteemed, great managers of the game clear this up for me?
Lazyking, Can you check my match with Ekin?
Gallina PTS: KOVALIK 63 46 64
EKIN PTS: KOVALIK 64 36 63
Both send 63 and 64 to Kovalik not matter the order of the sets.
I win by first round qualifier CB 13-12
Send picks Gallina but I'm confused with this one. For one, both of you did send two correct scores but Ekin's was dead on with the third set.. further even if I'm wrong which is likely cause this rule has always confused me even when I read it, Tiebreaker is not CB but Game Difference because qualifying isn't counted in CB (unless of course I read that wrong as well.)
Ugh, if its GD then Ekin would win by one I believe.
I'll pass it to the board. I probably am mixed up CB situation. It reads that qualfiying isn't counted but that's probably for when the main draw starts..
^^My reply in the Pereira thread. I assume I'm wrong.. After looking around, it looks like I was definitely wrong about pts... does it go back to CB? If so, I'd like the rule clarified on the tiebreak thread.