- View Single Post - Players retiring - Should SRs count or not?
View Single Post
post #29 of (permalink) Old 04-20-2007, 10:07 PM
country flag Labamba
Registered User
Labamba's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 33
Posts: 32,551
Re: Players retiring - Should SRs count or not?

Originally Posted by ZackBusner View Post
Just to make sure: I suppose it is common sense that matches that ended with one player resigning still should count for SR decision if one TT player picked the winner and the opponent didn't ? (I can imagine that some people will start a discussion about this what that situation occurs, saying: "Read the new rule: This match doesn't count for SR" )
That's the invisible option C
Labamba is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome