- View Single Post - Players retiring - Should SRs count or not?
View Single Post
post #27 of (permalink) Old 04-20-2007, 07:56 PM
country flag ZackBusner
Registered User
ZackBusner's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,500
Re: Players retiring - Should SRs count or not?

Just to make sure: I suppose it is common sense that matches that ended with one player resigning still should count for SR decision if one TT player picked the winner and the opponent didn't ? (I can imagine that some people will start a discussion about this what that situation occurs, saying: "Read the new rule: This match doesn't count for SR" )
ZackBusner is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome