Originally Posted by slipmaskin
I mean, sure, the umpire was a moronic idiot of sorts to miss the fact that Chela had succumbed to a double fault when Henman had Adv. at 4-4, but that's no excuse for giving the set away and consistently playing like shit in the third.
Precisely. I mean that call at 4-4 was
a load of crap, but to let it reduce you to a 6-2
defeat in the third?!?! Pitiful.
I really don't see how Tim's gonna equal the year he had last year; if I were him, I'd be pretty scared going into RG next week...