To be fair duong, I don't remember (since 2009) a case where live rubber points from any round were not cumulated across 52 weeks (apart from the errors I mentioned happening last year). That is why I'm saying that these 10 points will also be cumulated and is enough evidence for me.
Quite a rare case to have a player with 10 points in R1 winning a rubber in QF, because it's rare to have a team qualify after one of their singles player loses both live rubbers.
It's all a matter of "let's see on Monday". In any case it's win-win even if I'm not right, because we learn something new about the rules yet again.
Let's put in here what DC site says:
a) Accumulated points for all Davis Cup play over the preceding 52-week period will count as one result and form part of the ATP World Tour 500 category, the best of which count towards a player’s ranking.
b) ATP ranking points are awarded for performances in live rubbers. Points will not be awarded for dead rubbers.
c) Players who miss a round of ties (i.e. not among the four nominated players at the draw) will be awarded points based on the immediately preceding round.(For example, a player who doesn’t play the first round but plays the second round will earn 40 points for each singles match won in that second round).
d) Points will be added after every round of ties and deducted at the same stage the following year.
Marked in bold are the phrases that tell me that Rosol's 10 will be added to the 65.