The point Anderson broke Verdasco's serve in the second set was RIDICULOUS. Nando was fuming about something that happened in the previous point that gave Anderson the break point; looked like something was happening in the stands. Then he serves, Anderson hits a backhand down the line that was clearly going way wide, the ball hits the top of the net post, lands in near the service line, Nando hits it down the line and rushes the net, only to get lobbed to go down a break. If I was Nando I'd just lose it right there and then but he held it together-ish.
Verdasco had actually just been given a warning for coaching. His camp kept talking and talking to him, so the umpire had apparently told him that his coach either needs to stop talking, or speak loudly enough for the umpire to understand what he's saying, or stick to Vamos. Well, the coach again said something to Verdasco that the umpire couldn't hear so the umpire gave him a warning for coaching. Verdasco was not happy, but yes, he did actually manage to regroup after that (at 4-4 in the tie-break he was three points from taking the match). Kudos to the umpire though, although the question remains whether they will apply the rules (coaching, 25 second rule, etc) as strictly against the top players (i.e., Nadal), but I guess that's another matter.