Are these dropped points from players who are not playing this week from Davis Cup?
I noticed that most of them stay on the same points, except for Almagro who actually has dropped 45, why is that?
Yes they are. But they don't represent the effective number of points each player will lose from their rankings, just the number of points that will be taken out from their Davis Cup total (the exact points scored last year this Monday).
For instance, Berdych drops the 40 from last year, but he made 80 this year, 80 which is already inside his Davis Cup total. The 40 dropped from last year is irrelevant to his DC total.
Tsonga drops the 80 from last year, which is currently part of his DC total still. He only scored 40 this year, and this 40 will replace last year's 80, thusly Tsonga will lose 40 points effectively.
Almagro is dropping the 40 from last year, and since he didn't play at all this year, this will impact the tournament out of his countables.
Raonic is like Berdych.
Fish is like Almagro.
So, to generalize, the DC ranking rules state that when DC rounds are played earlier the next year, between that date and the drop date, the maximum number of points between the two years are still part of the ranking, and after the drop date, only the points from the current year. That is why most of the DC points dropped from last year have no effective relevance this year, with the few exceptions you see. I hope you understood.