^^Yes, I was talking about the Race rankings of course, since my question was about the WTF.
Slasher85 is expert for the entry rankings only, okay.
...So, they do not separate players on the same points in the Race,
but after Paris they would do so if necessary,
and probably by using the same tiebreaks as for the entry rankings.
Yes, the Race rankings have the same rules as the entry rankings. The reason they get the same ranking number is because there was never a situation where the tiebreaker was needed. If it will come to that, they will apply the same rule.