copied from the rules
"The lucky losers shall be selected on the basis of their position on the ATP rankings (singles or doubles) list used for the determination of qualifying seeding (protected ranking is not considered); that is, the lucky loser with the highest entry ranking position shall be the first inserted into the main draw and so forth."
The first sentence says it should be based on seeding, and then the 2nd says it should be based on ranking, what if these are different
I believe I recall a grand slam where a player got into the 4 player LL draw in front of someone else because he had a better current ranking than the other player even though the other players seed was better(the draw was done again Sunday night, so the seeds, and ranking was different). So I applied the same logic here. The rule seems contridictory though.
I guess we'll have to see which player goes in first when(and if) someone withdraws, and then we'll know. Kamke or Lorenzi