So you know that Wawrinka would win replayed point? Because Djokovic returned that shoot to Wawrinka and even if he asked for challenge Djokovic would get first serve..
He said "if djokovic had not benefited from the bad call". This means if the line umpire weren't an idiot and call the ball out. Wawrinka hit a FH return to djokovic's feet, djokovic stopped the point and raised his hand signaling he would challenge. If the bad call wasn't made djokovic would have stop playing challenge, get it wrong and Wawrinka would have broken.
Even if the point had continued Wawrinka had a sitter after the great, valid return he hit, so he should win the point.
What Molina did was just stupid because he couldn't be sure the ball was out because it was in. Some umpires do the opposite and say they are not sure, which is what Molina should have said.