Long time no hear. I just noticed something. Did Andy's racket hit the ball that Jo hit smack on the line per replay when Andy was serving? Did the line judge call it out first and then the ump overruled? Andy challenged, and the replay showed the ball was in and then he gets another serve. WTH? That doesn't seem fair to me. That result shouldn't be just because a player challenges. Why didn't Andy lose the point? Again, was it because it had been called out first?
It seems to me that if a ball was in, and the player that challenges sees with replay that it was in, then the player that hit the winner should win the point, and especially since (Andy) stopped playing, and probably knew it was in, so he decides to challenge really quick. Unless, I just didn't hear the initial out call and correction.
They also need to add the challenge system to all courts. They make enough moolah.
Anyway, what a Wimby.