2007 atp awards, who will win? - MensTennisForums.com
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 03-25-2008, 12:51 PM Thread Starter
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 49
Posts: 68
2007 atp awards, who will win?

Most Improved player of the Year

JM del Potro(99--44)

N. Djokovic (MIP of 2006, 16--3)

D. Ferrer(14--5)

I. Karlovic(99--22)

Newcomer of the Year

Steve Darcis (474--88)

Ernests Gulbis (139--61)

John Isner(843--107)

Dudi Sela (240 to 66)

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (212 to 43)

Comeback of the year

Igor Andreev (No. 235 in April '07 to 33)

Victor Hanescu (No. 759 in Jan. '07 to No. 77)

Nicolas Kiefer (Unranked in June '07 to No. 49)

I support
N. Djokovic A. Murray R. Federer

Last edited by alexinmusic; 03-25-2008 at 01:04 PM.
alexinmusic is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the MensTennisForums.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome