Monday, 12th July 2004 order of play -
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 07-11-2004, 07:19 PM Thread Starter
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 4,680
Monday, 12th July 2004 order of play

Center Court
11:00 am Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER) - Martin Vassallo Arguello
after Dick Norman (BEL) - Guillermo Canas (ARG)
not before 3:00 pm Marc Lopez (ESP) - Daniel Elsner (GER)
not before 5:00 pm Andreas Beck (GER) - Alexander Peya (AUT)
after Knowle (AUT)/Pavel (ROM) - Nadal (ESP)/Robredo (ESP)

11:00 am Stefan Koubek (AUT) - Olivier Patience (FRA)
danach Damm (CZE)/Suk (CZE) - Burgsm?ller (GER)/Mayer (GER)
after Richard Gasquet (FRA) - Julien Boutter (FRA)
after Bjorn Phau (GER) - Ivo Heuberger (SUI)
after Franco Squillari (ARG) - Nicolas Almagro (ESP)

Court 1
11:00 am Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA) - Galo Blanco (ESP)
after Victor Hanescu (ROM) - Bohdan Ulihrach (CZE)
after Juan-Pablo Guzmann (ARG) - Radek Stepanek (CZE)
after Thierry Ascione (FRA) - Tomas Zib (CZE)
after Canas (ARG)/Lopez (ESP) - Cibulec (CZE)/Pala(CZE)
nitsansh is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome