How do you consider the match of Haas-Lopez, with 0-0 no one point playing, win of Lopez. Is it considered as a withdrawal or a retirement? For me, on one point was playing so it is a withdrawal.. But I saw on the ATP/WTA application retirement.. I would like to have your opinion.
PAW Rules give very clear explanation to situations like that
"8. Would a PAW become invalid if a player withdrew from their match?
> If the player withdrew before the match and not one single point was completed, the PAW would be invalid and players are allowed to make a replacement PAW.
> If the player withdrew from the match after at least one single points had been completed, the PAW would be valid."