there is mistake, you finished 58th
look at the position 5, there are 2 people ex aequo there and next one should be 7th instead of 6th
Oops why is nobody asking me about that, I was Shanghai manager.
No, this was not a mistake. I mean probably a mistake ranking wise but the 6th place was deliberately awarded. OK, I had 2 players tied, I read the PAW Rules and the explanation there, I saw the example, I saw some numbers used for calculating some "average points" and since I couldn't find those numbers (32, 29, 26) anywhere in the "table above" as said in the rules I thought those were some special numbers known and used by the one who is doing the PAW Ranking. So I thought the next "normal" points should go to the 6th place. That's it. So 6th place was not there by mistake.