I told the rules which say my picks are valid, so tell me the rule which say I have to be out, please
Please drugi, forget it.
The thing was clearly written in bold letter and you overlooked it. So you made the mistake yourself.
The rule you noticed has noting to deal with that and means you are not allowed to send 2 different sets of picks one for single and one for duble.
I can understand you are pissed but it is just a game and you are the only one to blame for overlooking.
Then if you don't like the board you can apply for vacancy or just stop playing or accept the decision.