Thanks, Alex! But just for the rules best comprehension:
In singles, PLAYER A picked 64 64 and PLAYER B piccked 63 64.
The real score was 62 64. So, PLAYER A win because have two correct scores??? I understand wrongly this rule so.
In your case no player wins.
If you pick 6-4 6-4 the result has to be 6-4 6-4 to get 2 correct scorelines.
Here it is different because you have 2 players on each team.
Basically FiBeR and you picked the same PTS, because in TT 6-4 6-3 is the same as 6-3 6-4.
So it comes down to Dexter vs. manu86 and there the only differences is 7-5 vs. 6-3 because both picked the other set 7-6.