And I don't understand also why the manager is playing in this tournament. He could have committed in Kitzbuhel. I think there is a rule or something in the Code of Conduct about that.
What speaks against that? I would rather stop managing than not being able to play in a tournament I choose. And no there is no rule against it. Maybe you should read the code of conduct (don't know what that is) once again
The most probably winner of this tournament is the manager of the tournament, LOL.
I appreciate your faith in me very much. Sadly I didn't lol like you did