- View Single Post - U18 title holders (2001- )
View Single Post
post #29 of (permalink) Old 03-03-2013, 02:39 PM
country flag mcarvalho
Registered User
mcarvalho's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4,018
Re: U18 title holders (2001- )

Nick Kyrgios won Sydney Challenger this week. It's the first time, since Bernard Tomic in 2010, that a U18 player win a Challenger title.

2013 U18 title holders (players born in 1995 or later)

                              Futures    Challenger     
                               titles     titles         
Nick Kyrgios                                 1
Kyle Edmund                       1
Yoshihito Nishioka                1
mcarvalho is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome