- View Single Post - 1994-1996 : Rubin, Kwiatkowski, Halebian, Papa, Corinteli, McDonald, Donaldson, etc.
View Single Post
post #616 of (permalink) Old 11-06-2012, 03:49 AM
country flag zumbazumba
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 202
Re: Countdown: Kwiatkowski Decides

Originally Posted by SapELee View Post
It's official, congrats to Thai.
JC Aragone is next, I hear
zumbazumba is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome