Guys, a question:
If both players not send, in doubles, Seed 1 receive Bye?
This isn't in the FAQ.
I don't know exactly what you mean, but if one player of a doubles team doesn't send, that doubles team is regarded as not sent for the purpose of being replaced. The change in draw is only if in 1 match both teams have at least 1 player not sending! And there are no more places available than there are LL!
I hope I answered your question like this! If you have the example that you are talking about available that would be more easy for me!