Hello everyone, I am new here.
I have been looking through today's rankings and I have noticed very strange things:
Players who participated in the World Team Championships last week but scored 0 points, count those 0 points as mandatory, and they take out valid points from the equation. Examples: Andy Roddick, Igor Kunitsyn, Igor Andreev, Dmitry Tursunov. Roddick loses a valid 45, Andreev a valid 10 and Tursunov a valid 15 because the 0 from the Team Cup takes precedence.
Was this always so, or is it a new rule ?
My first post was answered to by smucav:
Of course, during the next 10 posts, I posted my live rankings, that's what I was actually aiming for from the start, even with my first post.