MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Kuala Lumpur - Champions Marita and DudiSela/Erick

View Single Post
post #103 of (permalink) Old 09-24-2012, 02:50 PM Thread Starter
country flag Direnan
Registered User
 
Direnan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Age: 28
Posts: 4,844
                     
Re: Tennis Tipping Kuala Lumpur



Programmation


OOP - TUESDAY

Matches count for First Round - Singles and Doubles (Day 2/2)


Code:
Carlos BERLOCQ (ARG) vs. Julien BENNETEAU (FRA) [7] SR1 PTS
[Q] Julian KNOWLE (AUT) vs. Albert RAMOS (ESP) SR2 PTS
Matthew EBDEN (AUS) vs. [WC] Philip DAVYDENKO (RUS) SR3 PTS


Send your picks, per PM, for Direnan until 0:00pm (Local Time), 6:00am (CEST), 4:00am (GMT), 1:00hs (Brazil and Argentina) or start of matches.


//I change deadline because, I need sleep, and anyone send after this hour.

Please, send only name in UPPER CASE
Direnan is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome