MensTennisForums.com - View Single Post - Tennis Tipping Davis Cup 2012 - September/2012 - WG SF/Play-offs
View Single Post
post #61 of (permalink) Old 09-12-2012, 10:29 PM Thread Starter
country flag keqtqiadv
.
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 32,962
                     
Re: Tennis Tipping Davis Cup 2012 - September/2012 - WG I SFs/Play-offs

Probable deadline (Friday, Saturday & Sunday) = 6 AM CEST, 4 AM GMT, midnight EDT, 1 PM Tokyo time.
keqtqiadv is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome