I have a question. If a player commits to one tournament, then gets out, then commits to another one, then gets out again, and then wants to get back into the second tournament (as a LE), is that allowed? I'm asking because that's what Mae would like to do in the Szczecin challenger.
No, it is not allowed.
From the FAQ thread:
- On Sunday evening after seeing the entry lists, players that aren't among the 28 direct entries can move to another tournament which has free places or decide not to move and play the qualies there (only 1 change is allowed
, still on ranking but late entries - LE's will go to the bottom of the entry list -> Players must withdraw from the tournament they've previously entered before being accepted in the entry list of another tournament as a late entry).