- View Single Post - Federer wins the 2011 Stefan Edberg Sportsmanship Award?
View Single Post
post #63 of (permalink) Old 11-18-2011, 02:12 PM
country flag tangerine_dream
Last dance, Andy
tangerine_dream's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: New York New Englander
Posts: 25,456
Re: Who deserves to win the 2011 Stefan Edberg Sportsmanship Award?

Federer, for the classy, gentlemanly way he has of always trashing Murray and Djokovic.

Congrats to Andy Roddick, 2017 Hall of Fame!

"I beat him the last time. He's lucky I retired." — Andy Roddick on RF

Mugs Tennis Forums
tangerine_dream is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome