- View Single Post - Federer wins the 2011 Stefan Edberg Sportsmanship Award?
View Single Post
post #61 of (permalink) Old 11-18-2011, 04:18 AM
country flag Pirata.
Registered User
Pirata.'s Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: usa
Age: 29
Posts: 13,374
Re: Who deserves to win the 2011 Stefan Edberg Sportsmanship Award?

Originally Posted by MuzzahLovah View Post
None of his competitors tried to detract from his wins in Paris and Basel by pointing out he didn't have to beat a single top 5 player to achieve them.
No, but the press sure are

As if it matters that none of the top three were in Paris this year, most of them never play it in the first place and Roger has lost the last two years to Monfils and Benneteau anyway


Rafael Nadal & Novak Djokovic: The Evoulution of a Handshake (Killed by Wimbledon copyright vultures RIP )
federer ferrer wawrinka raonic flopez istomin mannarino pospisil

Originally Posted by QuitYerWhining View Post
Ever trolled, ever failed, no matter.
Post again, troll again, troll harder.
Originally Posted by Clay Death View Post
mods drag this thread outside and have several spotted hyenas shit on it for 4 straight days. you may have to bribe the hyenas but they will shit on it.
Pirata. is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome