- View Single Post - NCAA Individual tournament: Winner: Steve Johnson
View Single Post
post #16 of (permalink) Old 05-26-2011, 12:11 AM
country flag darklucia
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 126
Re: NCAA Individual tournament

Tennys Sandgren beats Reid Carleton 6-3, 6-3.
Bradley Klahn beats Jason Jung 7-6(5), 6-2.
Henrique Cunha beats Sekou Bangoura 6-2, 6-4.

Steve Johnson won according to twitter, 6-4, 6-2.

Shabaz wins by default over Arevalo. Code violation for audible obscenity.

Last edited by darklucia; 05-26-2011 at 12:18 AM.
darklucia is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome