- View Single Post - ATP Race points 2011 for juniors (1993 and younger)
View Single Post
post #81 of (permalink) Old 01-28-2011, 10:51 PM
country flag Springer89
Registered User
Springer89's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 2,621
Re: ATP Race points 2010 for juniors (1992 and younger)

2011 ATP "Race" points - until Monday, January 31:
(players from generation 1993 and younger - the year of birth is written between blankets if it's not 1993):

1. Liam Broady GBR (1994), Robert Rumler CZE, Taro Daniel JPN and Olivier Duberville FRA 3 points
5. Igor Smilansky ISR (1995) 2 points
6. Silas Araújo de Cerqueira BRA (1996), Christian Harrison USA (1994), Joep Dieteren NED, Ryan Smith USA (1994), Carlos Boluda-Purkiss ESP and Dor Belfer ISR 1 point

Olivier Duberville, unranked junior with no playing activity record on ITF, qualified in Reunion Island challenger by defeating another wild card.

Taro Daniel qualified and reached quarterfinals in Spain F3 futures by defeating Juan Lizariturry (#538) before losing to Spain F2 futures winner Pablo Carreño-Busta.
Springer89 is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome