- View Single Post - ATP Race points 2011 for juniors (1993 and younger)
View Single Post
post #78 of (permalink) Old 01-23-2011, 01:38 PM
country flag Springer89
Registered User
Springer89's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 2,621
Re: ATP Race points 2010 for juniors (1992 and younger)

2011 ATP "Race" points - until Monday, January 24:
(players from generation 1993 and younger - the year of birth is written between blankets if it's not 1993):

1. Liam Broady GBR (1994) 3 points
2. Igor Smilansky ISR (1995) and Robert Rumler CZE 2 points
4. Silas Araújo de Cerqueira BRA (1996), Christian Harrison USA (1994), Taro Daniel JPN, Joep Dieteren NED and Ryan Smith USA (1994) 1 point

Broady, who is the best ranked 1994 born player (#1107) atm, qualified and reached Great Britain F2 futures QF by defeating Baptiste Dupuy (#558) and Colin O'Brien (#615).
Springer89 is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome